Paxcroft Mead Community Centre.

Paxcroft Mead Community Centre. - Month starting Wed 14 Feb

contact Bookings Officer  /   telephone 01225 808108  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 14 Feb Thu 15 Feb Fri 16 Feb Sat 17 Feb Sun 18 Feb Mon 19 Feb Tue 20 Feb Wed 21 Feb Thu 22 Feb Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 01 Mar Fri 02 Mar Sat 03 Mar Sun 04 Mar Mon 05 Mar Tue 06 Mar Wed 07 Mar Thu 08 Mar Fri 09 Mar Sat 10 Mar Sun 11 Mar Mon 12 Mar Tue 13 Mar
Main Hall 18:00~19:00 Maria 10:00~11:00 Maria
Noon~15:00 Spurgeons and Trowbridge Children Centre
14:30~16:00 Holistic Heaven
18:00~19:00 Mushin Shotokan Karate
19:15~21:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
9:00~11:30 Football Factory
14:00~23:00 Perritt
10:00~15:00 Bray 15:15~16:15 Tai Chi Qi Gong
18:30~19:30 Ciaran
20:15~21:15 Maria
9:45~11:45 The Mead Baby and Toddler Group
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
19:15~20:15 Zumba
18:00~19:00 Maria
19:30~21:15 IMPAX Youth Group
10:00~11:00 Maria
Noon~15:00 Spurgeons and Trowbridge Children Centre
9:30~13:30 Tumble Tots
14:30~16:00 Holistic Heaven
18:00~19:00 Mushin Shotokan Karate
19:15~21:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
9:00~11:30 Football Factory
Noon~15:00 Smith
15:15~18:15 Freeman
14:00~17:30 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club 15:15~16:15 Tai Chi Qi Gong
18:30~19:30 Ciaran
20:15~21:15 Maria
9:45~11:45 The Mead Baby and Toddler Group
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
19:15~20:15 Zumba
18:00~19:00 Maria
19:30~21:15 IMPAX Youth Group
10:00~11:00 Maria
Noon~15:00 Spurgeons and Trowbridge Children Centre
9:30~13:30 Tumble Tots
14:30~16:00 Holistic Heaven
18:00~19:00 Mushin Shotokan Karate
19:15~21:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
9:00~11:30 Football Factory
13:30~17:30 Mockridge
9:30~13:30 Hyde 15:15~16:15 Tai Chi Qi Gong
18:30~19:30 Ciaran
20:15~21:15 Maria
9:45~11:45 The Mead Baby and Toddler Group
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
17:45~18:45 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
19:15~20:15 Zumba
18:00~19:00 Maria
19:30~21:15 IMPAX Youth Group
10:00~11:00 Maria
Noon~15:00 Spurgeons and Trowbridge Children Centre
18:30~19:30 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
9:30~13:30 Tumble Tots
14:30~16:00 Holistic Heaven
18:00~19:00 Mushin Shotokan Karate
19:15~21:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
9:00~11:30 Football Factory
14:00~17:30 Harding
14:00~17:30 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club 15:15~16:15 Tai Chi Qi Gong
18:30~19:30 Ciaran
20:15~21:15 Maria
9:45~11:45 The Mead Baby and Toddler Group
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
17:45~18:45 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
19:15~20:15 Zumba
Small Hall   19:30~23:00 Mead Club 12:30~14:30 Mead Club       19:30~23:00 Mead Club 12:30~14:30 Mead Club 19:30~21:30 Mid Wilts Video Society     19:30~23:00 Mead Club 12:30~14:30 Mead Club       19:30~23:00 Mead Club 12:30~14:30 Mead Club 19:30~21:30 Mid Wilts Video Society  
Meeting Room                                                        
Bar       19:30~23:00 Perritt                                                
Changing Rooms                                                        
Main Kitchen                                                        
                                                         

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 15/02/2018 at 11:10   /   Powered by Avalon Software