Paxcroft Mead Community Centre.

Paxcroft Mead Community Centre. - Month starting Sun 19 Jan

contact Bookings Officer  /   telephone 01225 808108  /   to email us click here



Description Sun 19 Jan Mon 20 Jan Tue 21 Jan Wed 22 Jan Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 01 Feb Sun 02 Feb Mon 03 Feb Tue 04 Feb Wed 05 Feb Thu 06 Feb Fri 07 Feb Sat 08 Feb Sun 09 Feb Mon 10 Feb Tue 11 Feb Wed 12 Feb Thu 13 Feb Fri 14 Feb Sat 15 Feb Sun 16 Feb Mon 17 Feb Tue 18 Feb
Main Hall 10:00~13:30 Kidd
14:00~16:00 Virgin
9:00~10:00 Hibberd
15:15~16:15 Tai Chi Qi Gong
18:30~19:30 Ciaran
9:30~11:45 The Mead Baby and Toddler Group
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
17:45~18:45 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
19:15~20:15 Zumba
9:00~10:00 Hibberd
13:00~14:45 ShapeUp4Life
19:30~21:15 IMPAX Youth Group
10:00~11:00 Maria
Noon~15:00 Spurgeons and Trowbridge Children Centre
16:00~17:00 DancebyGeorgie
17:00~18:00 DancebyGeorgie
18:15~19:15 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
9:00~15:30 Bailey
17:00~18:30 Mead Primary School
19:15~21:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
9:00~11:30 Football Factory
14:00~17:30 Beaven
11:00~14:00 Hoblyn 9:00~10:00 Hibberd
15:15~16:15 Tai Chi Qi Gong
18:30~19:30 Ciaran
9:30~11:45 The Mead Baby and Toddler Group
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
17:45~18:45 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
19:15~20:15 Zumba
9:00~10:00 Hibberd
13:00~14:45 ShapeUp4Life
19:30~21:15 IMPAX Youth Group
10:00~11:00 Maria
Noon~15:00 Spurgeons and Trowbridge Children Centre
16:00~17:00 DancebyGeorgie
17:00~18:00 DancebyGeorgie
18:15~19:15 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
9:00~15:30 Bailey
17:00~18:30 Mead Primary School
19:15~21:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
9:00~11:30 Football Factory
18:00~Midnight Mead Club
10:00~14:00 Cowler
14:30~17:30 Hulbert
9:00~10:00 Hibberd
18:30~19:30 Ciaran
9:30~11:45 The Mead Baby and Toddler Group
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
17:45~18:45 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
19:15~20:15 Zumba
9:00~10:00 Hibberd
10:15~12:45 Croman
13:00~14:45 ShapeUp4Life
19:30~21:15 IMPAX Youth Group
10:00~11:00 Maria
Noon~15:00 Spurgeons and Trowbridge Children Centre
16:00~17:00 DancebyGeorgie
17:00~18:00 DancebyGeorgie
18:15~19:15 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
9:00~15:30 Bailey
17:00~18:30 Mead Primary School
19:15~21:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
9:00~11:30 Football Factory
Noon~17:00 Fleming
11:00~16:30 Bodman 9:00~10:00 Hibberd
18:30~19:30 Ciaran
9:30~11:45 The Mead Baby and Toddler Group
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
17:45~18:45 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
19:15~20:15 Zumba
9:00~10:00 Hibberd
13:00~14:45 ShapeUp4Life
19:30~21:15 IMPAX Youth Group
10:00~11:00 Maria
Noon~15:00 Spurgeons and Trowbridge Children Centre
16:00~17:00 DancebyGeorgie
17:00~18:00 DancebyGeorgie
18:15~19:15 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
9:00~15:30 Bailey
17:00~18:30 Mead Primary School
19:15~21:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
Noon~16:00 Kaczmarzyk 13:30~16:30 Tregelles 9:00~10:00 Hibberd
18:30~19:30 Ciaran
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
17:45~18:45 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
19:15~20:15 Zumba
Small Hall         19:00~23:00 Mead Club         19:00~23:00 Mead Club         19:00~23:00 Mead Club         19:00~23:00 Mead Club      
Meeting Room                                                              
Bar                                           13:00~16:00 Bodman                  
Changing Rooms                                                              
Main Kitchen                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 19/01/2020 at 23:21   /   Powered by Avalon Software