Paxcroft Mead Community Centre.

Paxcroft Mead Community Centre. - Month starting Fri 30 Jul

contact Bookings Officer  /   telephone 01225 808108  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 30 Jul Sat 31 Jul Sun 01 Aug Mon 02 Aug Tue 03 Aug Wed 04 Aug Thu 05 Aug Fri 06 Aug Sat 07 Aug Sun 08 Aug Mon 09 Aug Tue 10 Aug Wed 11 Aug Thu 12 Aug Fri 13 Aug Sat 14 Aug Sun 15 Aug Mon 16 Aug Tue 17 Aug Wed 18 Aug Thu 19 Aug Fri 20 Aug Sat 21 Aug Sun 22 Aug Mon 23 Aug Tue 24 Aug Wed 25 Aug Thu 26 Aug Fri 27 Aug Sat 28 Aug Sun 29 Aug
Main Hall 15:30~18:00 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club 19:00~23:00 Time to Dance 10:30~15:30 Evans 9:00~10:00 Hibberd
13:00~15:00 Stirrup
18:30~19:30 Flexercise with Julie
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
18:00~19:00 Red Rose Pilates
19:15~20:30 Clearlight Yoga
9:00~10:00 Hibberd
14:00~15:00 Flexercise with Julie
17:00~19:00 Pride of Twirlers
9:45~10:45 Maria
13:00~15:00 Stirrup
18:00~20:00 Dynamic Martial Arts
15:30~18:00 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club     9:00~10:00 Hibberd
13:00~15:00 Stirrup
18:30~19:30 Flexercise with Julie
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
18:00~19:00 Red Rose Pilates
19:15~20:30 Clearlight Yoga
9:00~10:00 Hibberd
14:00~15:00 Flexercise with Julie
17:00~19:00 Pride of Twirlers
9:45~10:45 Maria
13:00~15:00 Stirrup
18:00~20:00 Dynamic Martial Arts
8:30~14:30 Baby Sensory
15:30~18:00 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
11:00~15:00 Tarrant   9:00~10:00 Hibberd
13:00~15:00 Stirrup
18:30~19:30 Flexercise with Julie
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
18:00~19:00 Red Rose Pilates
19:15~20:30 Clearlight Yoga
9:00~10:00 Hibberd
14:00~15:00 Flexercise with Julie
17:00~19:00 Pride of Twirlers
6:00~22:30 Wiltshire Council 15:30~18:00 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club 13:00~18:00 Burton Noon~17:00 Whiting 9:00~10:00 Hibberd
13:00~15:00 Stirrup
18:30~19:30 Flexercise with Julie
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
18:00~19:00 Red Rose Pilates
19:15~20:30 Clearlight Yoga
9:00~10:00 Hibberd
14:00~15:00 Flexercise with Julie
17:00~19:00 Pride of Twirlers
9:45~10:45 Maria
13:00~15:00 Stirrup
18:00~20:00 Dynamic Martial Arts
15:30~18:00 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club Midnight~Midnight Bank Holiday
Small Hall 19:30~23:00 Mead Club         19:30~23:00 Mead Club         19:30~23:00 Mead Club         19:30~23:00 Mead Club         19:30~23:00 Mead Club  
Meeting Room                                                              
Bar                                                              
Changing Rooms                                                              
Main Kitchen                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 30/07/2021 at 15:26   /   Powered by Avalon Software