Paxcroft Mead Community Centre.

Paxcroft Mead Community Centre. - Month starting Mon 14 Sep

contact Bookings Officer  /   telephone 01225 808108  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 14 Sep Tue 15 Sep Wed 16 Sep Thu 17 Sep Fri 18 Sep Sat 19 Sep Sun 20 Sep Mon 21 Sep Tue 22 Sep Wed 23 Sep Thu 24 Sep Fri 25 Sep Sat 26 Sep Sun 27 Sep Mon 28 Sep Tue 29 Sep Wed 30 Sep Thu 01 Oct Fri 02 Oct Sat 03 Oct Sun 04 Oct Mon 05 Oct Tue 06 Oct Wed 07 Oct Thu 08 Oct Fri 09 Oct Sat 10 Oct Sun 11 Oct Mon 12 Oct Tue 13 Oct
Main Hall   19:15~20:15 Zumba 19:30~20:30 IMPAX Youth Group 10:00~11:00 Maria 8:30~14:30 Bailey     9:00~10:00 Hibberd 19:15~20:15 Zumba 9:00~10:00 Hibberd 10:00~11:00 Maria 8:30~14:30 Bailey     9:00~10:00 Hibberd 19:15~20:15 Zumba 9:00~10:00 Hibberd
19:30~20:30 IMPAX Youth Group
10:00~11:00 Maria
16:00~17:00 DancebyGeorgie
8:30~14:30 Bailey
19:15~21:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
    9:00~10:00 Hibberd 14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
19:15~20:15 Zumba
9:00~10:00 Hibberd 10:00~11:00 Maria
16:00~17:00 DancebyGeorgie
8:30~14:30 Bailey
19:15~21:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
    9:00~10:00 Hibberd 14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
19:15~20:15 Zumba
Small Hall       19:00~23:00 Mead Club         19:00~23:00 Mead Club         19:00~23:00 Mead Club         19:00~23:00 Mead Club      
Meeting Room                                                            
Bar                                                            
Changing Rooms                                                            
Main Kitchen                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 14/09/2020 at 12:57   /   Powered by Avalon Software