Paxcroft Mead Community Centre.

Paxcroft Mead Community Centre. - Month starting Wed 21 Feb

contact Bookings Officer  /   telephone 01225 808108  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 21 Feb Thu 22 Feb Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 29 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar Wed 06 Mar Thu 07 Mar Fri 08 Mar Sat 09 Mar Sun 10 Mar Mon 11 Mar Tue 12 Mar Wed 13 Mar Thu 14 Mar Fri 15 Mar Sat 16 Mar Sun 17 Mar Mon 18 Mar Tue 19 Mar Wed 20 Mar
Main Hall 9:00~10:00 Emma Hibberd ~ Hoop Camp
18:15~19:00 Hip Hop Dance with Beth ~
19:30~21:15 IMPAX ~ Youth Club
9:45~10:45 Maria Zumba Gold ~
18:00~20:00 Dynamic Martial Arts ~
9:00~14:30 Baby Sensory ~
15:00~17:30 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club ~
13:30~16:30 Eades ~ 4th Birthday Party 10:30~13:30 Tregelles ~ 6th Birthday Party 10:00~11:00 Red Rose Pilates ~
11:15~12:15 Sweaty Mama ~
18:00~19:00 BoxFit for Mummas ~
10:00~11:30 Parent and Toddlers Group ~
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club ~
18:00~19:00 Red Rose Pilates ~
10:30~11:30 BoxFit for Mummas ~
18:15~19:00 Hip Hop Dance with Beth ~
19:30~21:15 IMPAX ~ Youth Club
9:45~10:45 Maria Zumba Gold ~
13:30~16:00 Invictus Plus Care ~
18:00~20:00 Dynamic Martial Arts ~
9:00~14:30 Baby Sensory ~
15:00~17:30 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club ~
9:00~14:00 Creative Minds Arts and Crafts ~ Painting Party 9:30~13:30 Land ~ Child's party 10:00~11:00 Red Rose Pilates ~
11:15~12:15 Sweaty Mama ~
18:00~19:00 BoxFit for Mummas ~
10:00~11:30 Parent and Toddlers Group ~
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club ~
18:00~19:00 Red Rose Pilates ~
10:30~11:30 BoxFit for Mummas ~
18:15~19:00 Hip Hop Dance with Beth ~
19:30~21:15 IMPAX ~ Youth Club
9:45~10:45 Maria Zumba Gold ~
13:30~16:00 Invictus Plus Care ~
18:00~20:00 Dynamic Martial Arts ~
9:00~14:30 Baby Sensory ~
15:00~17:30 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club ~
8:00~16:00 Craft Fair ~ Noon~16:00 Oram ~ Birthday Party 10:00~11:00 Red Rose Pilates ~
11:15~12:15 Sweaty Mama ~
18:00~19:00 BoxFit for Mummas ~
10:00~11:30 Parent and Toddlers Group ~
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club ~
18:00~19:00 Red Rose Pilates ~
19:00~21:00 Trowbridge Civic Society ~ AGM and Talk
9:00~10:00 Emma Hibberd ~ Hoop Camp
10:30~11:30 BoxFit for Mummas ~
15:45~17:45 Carer Support ~
18:15~19:00 Hip Hop Dance with Beth ~
19:30~21:15 IMPAX ~ Youth Club
9:45~10:45 Maria Zumba Gold ~
18:00~20:00 Dynamic Martial Arts ~
9:00~14:30 Baby Sensory ~
15:00~17:30 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club ~
9:30~13:30 Hale ~ Child's party
14:00~18:30 Kamunga ~ Church Meeting
9:30~12:30 Wicheard ~ 7th Birthday Party
13:00~17:00 Poms ~ 8th Birthday Party
10:00~11:00 Red Rose Pilates ~
11:15~12:15 Sweaty Mama ~
18:00~19:00 BoxFit for Mummas ~
10:00~11:30 Parent and Toddlers Group ~
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club ~
18:00~19:00 Red Rose Pilates ~
9:00~10:00 Emma Hibberd ~ Hoop Camp
10:30~11:30 BoxFit for Mummas ~
18:15~19:00 Hip Hop Dance with Beth ~
19:30~21:15 IMPAX ~ Youth Club
Small Hall   19:30~23:00 Mead Club ~ 10:00~Noon Trowbridge Link ~ Coffee Morning
19:30~23:00 Mead Club ~
  18:00~21:00 Maranatha Community Church ~     19:30~23:00 Mead Club ~         19:30~23:00 Mead Club ~   18:00~21:00 Maranatha Community Church ~     19:30~23:00 Mead Club ~        
Meeting Room                                                          
Bar                                                          
Changing Rooms                                                          
Main Kitchen                                                          
                                                           

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 22/02/2024 at 23:52   /   Powered by Avalon Software