Paxcroft Mead Community Centre.

Paxcroft Mead Community Centre. - Month starting Tue 14 May

contact Bookings Officer  /   telephone 01225 808108  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 14 May Wed 15 May Thu 16 May Fri 17 May Sat 18 May Sun 19 May Mon 20 May Tue 21 May Wed 22 May Thu 23 May Fri 24 May Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun
Main Hall 9:45~11:45 The Mead Baby and Toddler Group
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
17:45~18:45 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
19:15~20:15 Zumba
9:30~10:30 Tribe PT
10:45~11:45 Maria
13:00~14:45 ShapeUp4Life
19:30~21:15 IMPAX Youth Group
10:00~11:00 Maria
Noon~15:00 Spurgeons and Trowbridge Children Centre
16:00~17:00 DancebyGeorgie
17:00~18:00 DancebyGeorgie
18:15~19:15 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
9:00~15:30 Baby Sensory Bath
18:00~19:00 Mushin Shotokan Karate
19:15~21:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
9:00~11:30 Football Factory
Noon~16:00 Dallimore
  Noon~13:00 Alex
15:15~16:15 Tai Chi Qi Gong
18:30~19:30 Ciaran
9:45~11:45 The Mead Baby and Toddler Group
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
17:45~18:45 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
19:15~20:15 Zumba
10:45~11:45 Maria
13:00~14:45 ShapeUp4Life
17:30~19:00 PSG Choir
19:30~21:15 IMPAX Youth Group
6:00~22:30 Wiltshire Council 18:00~19:00 Mushin Shotokan Karate
19:15~21:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
9:00~11:30 Football Factory
Noon~15:00 James
11:00~14:00 Cudlip
14:15~18:15 Mitchell
Noon~13:00 Alex 9:45~11:45 The Mead Baby and Toddler Group
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
17:45~18:45 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
19:15~20:15 Zumba
9:30~10:30 Tribe PT
10:45~11:45 Maria
13:00~14:45 ShapeUp4Life
17:30~19:00 PSG Choir
10:00~11:00 Maria
Noon~15:00 Spurgeons and Trowbridge Children Centre
16:00~17:00 DancebyGeorgie
17:00~18:00 DancebyGeorgie
18:15~19:15 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
18:00~19:00 Mushin Shotokan Karate
19:15~21:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
13:00~16:00 Clift
17:00~20:00 Birleson
14:00~18:00 Collins Noon~13:00 Alex
15:15~16:15 Tai Chi Qi Gong
18:30~19:30 Ciaran
9:45~11:45 The Mead Baby and Toddler Group
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
17:45~18:45 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
19:15~20:15 Zumba
9:30~10:30 Tribe PT
10:45~11:45 Maria
13:00~14:45 ShapeUp4Life
17:30~19:00 PSG Choir
19:30~21:15 IMPAX Youth Group
10:00~11:00 Maria
Noon~15:00 Spurgeons and Trowbridge Children Centre
16:00~17:00 DancebyGeorgie
17:00~18:00 DancebyGeorgie
18:15~19:15 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
9:00~15:30 Baby Sensory Bath
18:00~19:00 Mushin Shotokan Karate
19:15~21:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
9:00~11:30 Football Factory 13:00~17:00 Johnson Noon~13:00 Alex
15:15~16:15 Tai Chi Qi Gong
18:30~19:30 Ciaran
9:45~11:45 The Mead Baby and Toddler Group
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
17:45~18:45 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
19:15~20:15 Zumba
9:30~10:30 Tribe PT
10:45~11:45 Maria
13:00~14:45 ShapeUp4Life
17:30~19:00 PSG Choir
19:30~21:15 IMPAX Youth Group
10:00~11:00 Maria
Noon~15:00 Spurgeons and Trowbridge Children Centre
16:00~17:00 DancebyGeorgie
17:00~18:00 DancebyGeorgie
18:15~19:15 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
Small Hall     19:30~23:00 Mead Club         19:30~23:00 Mead Club         19:30~23:00 Mead Club         19:30~23:00 Mead Club   19:30~21:30 Mid Wilts Video Society     19:30~23:00 Mead Club
Meeting Room                                           19:30~21:30 PMCC Committee                  
Bar                                                              
Changing Rooms                                                              
Main Kitchen                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 14/05/2019 at 16:40   /   Powered by Avalon Software