Paxcroft Mead Community Centre.

Paxcroft Mead Community Centre. - Month starting Mon 18 May

contact Bookings Officer  /   telephone 01225 808108  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 18 May Tue 19 May Wed 20 May Thu 21 May Fri 22 May Sat 23 May Sun 24 May Mon 25 May Tue 26 May Wed 27 May Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun Sat 13 Jun Sun 14 Jun Mon 15 Jun Tue 16 Jun Wed 17 Jun
Main Hall               Midnight~Midnight Bank Holiday                                              
Small Hall                                                              
Meeting Room                                                              
Bar                                                              
Changing Rooms                                                              
Main Kitchen                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 18/05/2020 at 11:38   /   Powered by Avalon Software