Paxcroft Mead Community Centre.

Paxcroft Mead Community Centre. - Month starting Mon 21 Oct

contact Bookings Officer  /   telephone 01225 808108  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 21 Oct Tue 22 Oct Wed 23 Oct Thu 24 Oct Fri 25 Oct Sat 26 Oct Sun 27 Oct Mon 28 Oct Tue 29 Oct Wed 30 Oct Thu 31 Oct Fri 01 Nov Sat 02 Nov Sun 03 Nov Mon 04 Nov Tue 05 Nov Wed 06 Nov Thu 07 Nov Fri 08 Nov Sat 09 Nov Sun 10 Nov Mon 11 Nov Tue 12 Nov Wed 13 Nov Thu 14 Nov Fri 15 Nov Sat 16 Nov Sun 17 Nov Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov
Main Hall 15:15~16:15 Tai Chi Qi Gong
18:30~19:30 Ciaran
9:45~11:45 The Mead Baby and Toddler Group
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
17:45~18:45 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
19:15~20:15 Zumba
9:00~10:00 Hibberd
13:00~14:45 ShapeUp4Life
10:00~11:00 Maria
Noon~15:00 Spurgeons and Trowbridge Children Centre
18:15~19:15 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
9:00~15:30 Baby Sensory Bath
19:15~21:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
14:30~17:30 Cant 11:30~15:30 Butt 18:30~19:30 Ciaran 14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
17:45~18:45 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
19:15~20:15 Zumba
9:00~10:00 Hibberd
13:00~14:45 ShapeUp4Life
10:00~11:00 Maria
Noon~15:00 Spurgeons and Trowbridge Children Centre
18:15~19:15 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
9:00~15:30 Baby Sensory Bath
19:15~21:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
9:30~12:30 Ashton
15:00~18:30 Lawes
Noon~16:00 Pearmain 18:30~19:30 Ciaran 9:45~11:45 The Mead Baby and Toddler Group
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
17:45~18:45 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
19:15~20:15 Zumba
9:00~10:00 Hibberd
13:00~14:45 ShapeUp4Life
19:30~21:15 IMPAX Youth Group
10:00~11:00 Maria
Noon~15:00 Spurgeons and Trowbridge Children Centre
16:00~17:00 DancebyGeorgie
17:00~18:00 DancebyGeorgie
18:15~19:15 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
9:00~15:30 Baby Sensory Bath
19:15~21:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
9:00~11:30 Football Factory
13:00~16:00 Thompson
10:00~14:00 Robinson 15:15~16:15 Tai Chi Qi Gong
18:00~23:00 Trowbridge Bridge Club
9:45~11:45 The Mead Baby and Toddler Group
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
17:45~18:45 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
19:15~20:15 Zumba
9:00~10:00 Hibberd
13:00~14:45 ShapeUp4Life
19:30~21:15 IMPAX Youth Group
10:00~11:00 Maria
Noon~15:00 Spurgeons and Trowbridge Children Centre
16:00~17:00 DancebyGeorgie
17:00~18:00 DancebyGeorgie
18:15~19:15 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
9:00~15:30 Baby Sensory Bath
19:15~21:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
9:00~11:30 Football Factory
13:00~16:00 Fox
9:30~12:30 Cullen
14:30~17:30 Anderson
15:15~16:15 Tai Chi Qi Gong
18:30~19:30 Ciaran
9:45~11:45 The Mead Baby and Toddler Group
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
17:45~18:45 Arzu Personal Fitness Training
19:15~20:15 Zumba
9:00~10:00 Hibberd
13:00~14:45 ShapeUp4Life
19:30~21:15 IMPAX Youth Group
Small Hall       19:30~23:00 Mead Club   19:30~21:30 Mid Wilts Video Society     19:30~23:00 Mead Club         19:30~23:00 Mead Club   19:30~21:30 Mid Wilts Video Society     19:30~23:00 Mead Club        
Meeting Room                               19:30~21:30 PMCC Committee             17:00~19:00 Wiltshire Council Youth Offending Team                
Bar                                                              
Changing Rooms                                                              
Main Kitchen                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 21/10/2019 at 15:35   /   Powered by Avalon Software