Paxcroft Mead Community Centre.

Paxcroft Mead Community Centre. - Month starting Fri 07 Jun

contact Bookings Officer  /   telephone 01225 808108  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun Fri 14 Jun Sat 15 Jun Sun 16 Jun Mon 17 Jun Tue 18 Jun Wed 19 Jun Thu 20 Jun Fri 21 Jun Sat 22 Jun Sun 23 Jun Mon 24 Jun Tue 25 Jun Wed 26 Jun Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul Tue 02 Jul Wed 03 Jul Thu 04 Jul Fri 05 Jul Sat 06 Jul
Main Hall 9:00~14:30 Baby Sensory ~
15:00~17:30 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club ~
  10:30~13:30 Torbuck ~ 5th Birthday Party 10:00~11:00 Red Rose Pilates ~
11:15~12:15 Sweaty Mama ~
10:00~11:30 Parent and Toddlers Group ~
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club ~
18:00~19:00 Red Rose Pilates ~
9:00~10:00 Emma Hibberd ~ Hoop Camp
10:30~11:30 BoxFit for Mummas ~
15:45~17:45 Carer Support ~
18:15~19:00 Hip Hop Dance with Beth ~
19:30~21:15 IMPAX ~ Youth Club
9:45~10:45 Maria Zumba Gold ~
18:00~20:00 Dynamic Martial Arts ~
9:00~14:30 Baby Sensory ~
15:00~17:30 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club ~
Noon~16:00 Hussain ~ Child's party   10:00~11:00 Red Rose Pilates ~
11:15~12:15 Sweaty Mama ~
10:00~11:30 Parent and Toddlers Group ~
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club ~
18:00~19:00 Red Rose Pilates ~
9:00~10:00 Emma Hibberd ~ Hoop Camp
10:30~11:30 BoxFit for Mummas ~
18:15~19:00 Hip Hop Dance with Beth ~
19:30~21:15 IMPAX ~ Youth Club
9:45~10:45 Maria Zumba Gold ~
13:30~16:00 Invictus Plus Care ~
18:00~20:00 Dynamic Martial Arts ~
9:00~14:30 Baby Sensory ~
15:00~17:30 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club ~
10:00~13:00 Smith ~ 5th Birthday Party
17:00~Midnight Rowland ~ 60th Birthday Party
14:30~17:30 Davison ~ 8th Birthday Party 10:00~11:00 Red Rose Pilates ~ 10:00~11:30 Parent and Toddlers Group ~
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club ~
18:00~19:00 Red Rose Pilates ~
9:00~10:00 Emma Hibberd ~ Hoop Camp
10:30~11:30 BoxFit for Mummas ~
18:15~19:00 Hip Hop Dance with Beth ~
19:30~21:15 IMPAX ~ Youth Club
9:45~10:45 Maria Zumba Gold ~
18:00~20:00 Dynamic Martial Arts ~
9:00~14:30 Baby Sensory ~
15:00~17:30 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club ~
10:00~14:00 Jackson ~ Child's party 10:30~13:30 Mayo ~ 5th Birthday Party
14:30~17:00 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club ~
10:00~11:00 Red Rose Pilates ~ 10:00~11:30 Parent and Toddlers Group ~
14:15~16:45 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club ~
18:00~19:00 Red Rose Pilates ~
9:00~10:00 Emma Hibberd ~ Hoop Camp
10:30~11:30 BoxFit for Mummas ~
18:15~19:00 Hip Hop Dance with Beth ~
19:30~21:15 IMPAX ~ Youth Club
6:00~10:30 Wiltshire Council ~ Polling Station 9:00~14:30 Baby Sensory ~
15:00~17:30 Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club ~
 
Small Hall 19:30~23:00 Mead Club ~   18:00~21:00 Maranatha Community Church ~     19:30~23:00 Mead Club ~         19:30~23:00 Mead Club ~ 10:00~Noon Trowbridge Link ~ Coffee Morning
19:30~23:00 Mead Club ~
  18:00~21:00 Maranatha Community Church ~     19:30~23:00 Mead Club ~         19:30~23:00 Mead Club ~ 10:30~13:00 Daybreak ~ Family Conference
19:30~23:00 Mead Club ~
19:30~23:00 Mead Club ~
Meeting Room                                                            
Bar                                                            
Changing Rooms                                                            
Main Kitchen                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 14/06/2024 at 10:06   /   Powered by Avalon Software